Hayes Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Club Captains XI(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 12:30Friendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Royal Challengers(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Wilkinson Way CC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Royal Challengers(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Clapham Nomads CC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Chiswick CC (H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Regals(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Addington 1743 CC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 12:30Friendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Northwood Town(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 TBC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 12:30Friendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 TBC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 12:30Friendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Paddington(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 12:30Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Southall Dragons(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 12:30Friendly