Hayes Cricket Club 03rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Hillingdon Manor 2(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Watford Town CC(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00Friendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Burhani CC(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Wooburn Narkovians 2(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Harefield 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 May 2019 OMT 2(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Stoke Green 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Datchet 3(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Chenies & Latimer(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Burnham 4(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hillingdon Manor 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Tring Park 4(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Wooburn Narkovians 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Harefield 3(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 OMT 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Stoke Green 3(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Datchet 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Chenies & Latimer(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Burnham 4(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hillingdon Manor 2(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Tring Park 4(A) Away12:30League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Hayes CC 4th (H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 12:30Friendly