Hayes Cricket Club 01st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Stoke Green 2(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13.00League Won by 57
Sat 14 May 2022 Maidenhead & Bray CC 1st XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 21 May 2022 Burnham 2(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13.00League
Sat 28 May 2022 Boyne Hill 2 (A) Away13.00League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Datchet 2(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13.00League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Harefield 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Ickenham 2(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13.00League Won by 56
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Farnham Royal (A) Away13.00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 OMT(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13.00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Stoke Green 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Maidenhead & Bray CC 1st XI(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13.00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Burnham 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Boyne Hill 2 (H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13.00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Datchet 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Harefield 2(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Ickenham 2(A) Away12.30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Farnham Royal (H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 12.30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 OMT(A) Away12.30League