Hayes Cricket Club 01st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Henley CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 16 May 2020 Maidenhead & Bray CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 23 May 2020 Kew CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 30 May 2020 Hounslow & Whitton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 13 Jun 2020 High Wycombe CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Datchet CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Amersham CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Henley CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Maidenhead & Bray CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Kew CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Hounslow & Whitton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 High Wycombe CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Datchet CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Amersham CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League