Hayes Cricket Club 04th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Gerrards Cross 3(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League Won by 3
Sat 18 May 2024 Uxbridge 4(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 May 2024 High Wycombe 5(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Ickenham 4(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Chenies & Latimer 2(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Boyne Hill 4(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Marlow 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Beaconsfield 4(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Burnham 4(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Gerrards Cross 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Uxbridge 4(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 High Wycombe 5(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Ickenham 4(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Chenies & Latimer 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Boyne Hill 4(A) Away12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Marlow 3(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Beaconsfield 4(A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Burnham 4(H) Home (Perivale Sports Center (3rd & 4th XI)) 12:30League