Hayes Cricket Club Under 11 Colts Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Ickenham B(A) Away18.00League Won by 29
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Harefield (H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 18.00League
Mon 02 May 2022 Ruislip(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 18.00League
Mon 16 May 2022 Stanmore C(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 18.00League
Mon 23 May 2022 Ickenham B(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 18.00League
Mon 30 May 2022 Stanmore C(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 18.00League
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Harefield (A) Away18.00League Lost by 9 wickets
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Ruislip(A) Away18.00League
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Stanmore C(A) Away18.00League
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Ickenham B(A) Away18.00League
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Harefield (H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 18.00League Lost by 5 wickets
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Ruislip(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 18.00League