Hayes Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Hayes Club Tournament (H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:30League
Sun 06 May 2018 Royal Challengers(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:30Friendly
Sun 13 May 2018 Paddington CC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:30Friendly
Sun 20 May 2018 Southall Dragons(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:30Friendly
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Ashford CC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:30Friendly
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Royal Challengers(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:30Friendly
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Hounslow Hurricanes(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:30Friendly
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Chiswick CC (H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:30Friendly
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Golden XI(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:30Friendly
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Regals CC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:30Friendly
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Southall Dragons(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Kensington & Chelsea(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Clapham Nomads CC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 26 Aug 2018 T20 Tournament Ealing Hanwellions CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Temple Sheen Eccentrics CC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 09 Sep 2018 ACPWW(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 16 Sep 2018 TBC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly