Hayes Cricket Club 02nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Ashford 2 Cancelled(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Hillingdon Manor 1(A) Away13:00Friendly Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Ealing Hanwellions CC(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sat 05 May 2018 Windsor 2(A) Away13:00League Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Kew 3(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Stoke Green 2(A) Away13:00League Lost 77 Runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Ickenham 2(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost 74 Runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Chesham 3(A) Away13:00League Won 20 Runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Farnham Common(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 6 Wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Maidenhead & Bray 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Chalfont St Peters(A) Away13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Burnham 3(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Windsor 2(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Kew 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Stoke Green 2(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Ickenham 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Chesham 3(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Farnham Common(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Maidenhead & Bray 2(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 12:30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Chalfont St Peters(H) Home (Hayes Cricket Club) 12:30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Burnham 3(A) Away12:30League